Posted by: ahypio | August 7, 2009

Laramie Enduro Garmin Track

I’m an information guy. The more info I have the happier I am and having a Garmin makes me very happy. By analyzing the data from my Garmin I found I went out a little too hard. It felt OK at the time but the numbers dont lie. I was over threshold too often in the first 90 minutes and I definatly paid for it over the last 90 minutes.

Leaving Saturday AM for two weeks in Hawaii. With no saddle time in sight the PCPP could be interesting.

Leave a Reply

Categories

