Posted by: ahypio | July 14, 2009

Park City’s Best

Friday: 7 hour recovery ride with Rhonda.

Sunday: Rich is finally done with Iron Man stuff for the year and was aching for some quality singletrack so I took him on tour of all my favorite trails in PC. CMG, Shadow Lake, Keystone, Apex, Steps, Empire Bypass, Sunset, Spin Cycle and MM from DV to PC to name a few. It was the first time I’ve ever linked all those trails and it’s my new favorite 40 mile loop.

The pace was “peppy” for me and I felt really good at the end but this ride was approximately half of the PCPP. That race is gonna hurt……..bad.

Leave a Reply

Categories

