Posted by: ahypio | May 28, 2008

Commuting and Racing?

Do bike commuting and bike racing on the same day mix? I’ll find out today. Since the race starts right after work tonight neither Rhonda nor I will have time to get home before heading to Draper. Instead of both of us driving separate to the race I decided to ride to work and then ride to Rhonda’s office after work so we could drive to the race together. The race has been shortened and I usually have more energy in the afternoon so I figured it would work out fine. If it doesn’t I have a great excuse for getting shelled.

Leave a Reply

Categories

