Posted by: ahypio | May 7, 2008

Creative Control

Rhonda wanted more creative input in my blog. I tried to explain that since it was my blog I had sole executive producer rights. She flashed me the wedding ring and I caved. She wanted two things. The first was more cats, a la Fox.

Revolutionary Kitty

The other thing she wanted was more stories about her, so here goes. Rhonda rode in Corner Canyon last night with Jolene and Tasha. She wasn’t sure exactly what trails since she likes to just hammer along and enjoy the scenery but she knows it involved some singletrack, a bit of dirt road, clarks trail, more singletrack, crossing some pavement, a fun twisty singletrack through a neighborhood and a lot of chatting. Sounds like good times to me.

Leave a Reply

Categories

